Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

ALBUM: Future – The WIZRD

Future Hndrxx - The WIZRD

Hndrxx – The WIZRD Album Zip/Mp3 Download Free

finally releases his most anticipated project ‘The Wizrd‘ Following the release of his two singles ‘Jumpin On A Jet‘ & ‘Crushed Up‘. The LP Features 20 tracks featuring guest appearances from Travis Scott, Young Thug and Gunna.

The Freebandz boss and Mass Appeal have dropped a trailer for a new documentary titled The Wizard. The trailer doesn’t provide many spoilers about the content of the film, other than it being about Future. Instead, the teaser uses a variety of interview clips to build the hype.


01. Never Stop

02. Jumpin on a Jet

03. Rocket Ship

04. Temptation

05. Crushed Up

06. F&N

07. Call the Coroner

08. Talk Shit Like a Preacher

09. Promise U That

10. Stick to the Models

11. Overdose

12. Krazy but True

13. Servin Killa Kam

14. Baptiize

15. Unicorn Purp feat. Young Thug & Gunna

16. Goin Dummi

17. First Off feat. Travis Scott

18. Faceshot

19. Ain’t Coming Back

20. Tricks on Me

DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM: Future – The WIZRD Zippyshare Mp3 Torrent

%d bloggers like this: