Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

ALBUM: Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5

Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5

Tory Lanez Chixtape 5 Album Download

Chixtape 5 is Tory Lanez’ fourth studio album and the 5th instalment of his Chixtape series–a nostalgic series which find Tory flipping old-school R&B.

Tory Lanez  just Dropped A New Song titled “Chixtape”, The New Song is Available right here for your fast download on Mp3jamz.

Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5 Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Jalissa’s Back! (SKIT)
  2. The Trade
  3. Jerry Sprunger w/ T-Pain
  4. Beauty in the Benz
  5. Blowin’ Mine’s // Leah’s Introduction (SKIT)
  6. The Take
  7. Broken Promises
  8. The Fargo Splash
  9. Luv Ya Gyal // Love Sounds
  10. Yessirr
  11. Best of You // Busted (SKIT)
  12. The Cry
  13. Still Waiting
  14. A Fools Tale (Running Back)
  15. Thoughts
  16. If You Gotta…
  17. Room 112
  18. Last Love Letter (SKIT)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5

%d bloggers like this: